St. Albans Recreation
Register Now

Contact

St. Albans Recreation
PO Box 867 179 Congress Street - Greg Brown Lodge at Hard'ack Recreation Area
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone Fax
Office- 802-524-1971 or 802-524-1559
Email
General Inquiries: Recreation Director-k.viens@stalbansvt.com, Aquatics Director-i.bashaw@stalbansvt.com, Recreation Program Manager-l.barrett@stalbansvt.com

Additional Contact Info
Recreation Director-Kelly Viens
Office- 802-524-1971
k.viens@stalbansvt.com

Recreation Program Manager-Lee Barrett
Office- 802-524-1559
l.barrett@stalbansvt.com

Aquatics Director-Isaac Bashaw
802-752-2178
i.bashaw@stalbansvt.com

Day camp 802-393-0331