Register Now

Hard’ack Recreation Area

Facility Information

179 Congress St
St. Albans, VT 05478




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Wednesday July 8, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Thursday July 9, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Friday July 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Saturday July 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Sunday July 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Monday July 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Thursday July 16, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Friday July 17, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Saturday July 18, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Sunday July 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Monday July 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Thursday July 23, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Friday July 24, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Saturday July 25, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Sunday July 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Monday July 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Thursday July 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Friday July 31, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Saturday August 1, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Sunday August 2, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Monday August 3, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Wednesday August 5, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Thursday August 6, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phantoms Lacrosse Summer Lax Mini Camp Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Friday August 7, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5K, 3K, & 1K Trail Runs at Hard'ack No registration required Saturday August 8, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM