Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday December 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Monday December 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog Class - Audit
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
Wednesday December 9, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Wednesdays with St. Albans Recreation - Wednesdays at Rec
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Friday December 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Monday December 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog Class - Audit
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Wednesdays with St. Albans Recreation - Wednesdays at Rec
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Friday December 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Monday December 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog Class - Audit
 
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM    Dog Classes with Deb Helfrich - Dog/Puppy Essentials (6 weeks)
 
Wednesday December 23, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - December Break Camp
 
Thursday December 24, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - December Break Camp
 
Monday December 28, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - December Break Camp
 
Tuesday December 29, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - December Break Camp
 
Wednesday December 30, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - New Years Eve Camp!
 
Thursday December 31, 2020
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Vacation Camps & In-service Days - New Years Eve Camp!
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Hard'ack Rental - Port o let - accessible
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Hard'ack Rental - Port o let - regular
 
Monday January 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Afternoon Fun! - Afternoon Fun